Welcome

From PropertyMinder WIKI

Jump to: navigation, search

PropertyMinder offers online productivity tools which will help with your web presence, internet marketing, MLS search ability, and client relationship management.

Please choose the tool that you want to learn about below.

Newuserguide.png Crm.png Mlssearch.png Websiteeditor.png
New User Guide Client Relationship Manager MLS Search Website Editor
Cma.png Listingsbyemail.png Ico.png
Comparable Market Analysis Listings by Email Seller's Corner


Education and Support Resources:

  1. Online chat with our Customer Support (works only if you are logged in)
  2. Large collection of video tutorials
  3. Contact our Technical Support if your question still has not been answered (works only if you are logged in)
  4. Customer Support at toll free 1-800-743-5820 support@propertyminder.com Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm Pacific Time
  5. New User Guide offers you step-by-step instructions on how to start using your AccelerAgent account.


Online Webinars - Easy to attend

Get website training from the comfort of your own home or office. No driving required.
They are offered on a consistent schedule.
Webinars offer the ability for participants to engage with the speaker as well as one another. All participants are able to discuss questions and share knowledge far more effectively.
You can take the trainings over and over again, if you wish.
They are great refresher courses for both new and existing clients.

Every Tuesday 9:00 am Pacific Time / 12:00 pm Eastern Time / 11:00 am Central Time and Thursday 3:00 pm Pacific Time / 6:00 pm Eastern Time / 5:00 pm Central Time.

Click here to register.

Personal tools
Office Solution
Facebook App
Training Videos
SOLUTIONS